A Night To Groove 039

Finally the summer arrived and we are happy to present you our May 16 epsiode of A Night To Groove. This epsiode features another hour of our monthly dose of progressive and uplfiting trance music from established artists like Andrew Rayeö, Cosmic Gate and Giuseppe Ottaviana and unknown artists from the scene. Our FUTURE FAVOURITE OF THE MONTH is A.I. from Above & Beyond. The classic of the months goes to also to Above & Beyond with Sun & Moon (Original Mix). Be sure also to check out the phenomenal Acoustic Version they made!

You can always catch the latest episode every Sunday 9PM on Tranceworld.net

We hope you like the show as much as we had making it. If you liked the show please subscribe to our show at one of our channels and give the show a like. Our show is also listed as iTunes podcast. We would really appreciate it, when you give the show a comment and a rating on the itunes system. Thats helps us to reach more people with our show. If you didn’t like the show send it to some one you also don’t like. See our website www.eyonics.de for full track list of this episode.


1. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea – North Star // Black Hole Recordings
2. Above & Beyond – A.I. // A State of Trance
3. Mark Sherry, Derb & Space Frog – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) // Outburst Records
4. Eyonics – Awesome (Eyonics vs. Dreameye Remix) // Vectiva Recordings
5. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Remix) // Wake your Mind Records
6. Willem de Roo – Icarus // Armada
7. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon // Anjunabeats
8. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia – I Am Darkness // Armada
9. Aerofoil – Shadow Bands // High Contrast Recordings
10. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Dub)
11. Alexandre Bergheau – Summer’s Gone // Armada Captivating
12. David Gravell – Stay Awake // Armada
13. Andrew Rayel – Epiphany // Armind