A Night To Groove 033

Ready for some new trance madness? A Night to Groove episode 33 brings you once again a lot of new stuff to listen to including finally some new stuff from us, Darren Porter  and Dave Cold. A Night to Groove is on air every last sunday of the month @9PM GMT on Tranceworld.net Radio. Episode 33 was aired at 29th november 2015. A Night to Groove is also aired on Absolute Trance www.absotrance.com, you can catch us there every last thursday of the month @6PM GMT. Older shows will be repeated the other three thursdays.

1.    Andrew Ravel, Jwaydan – Until The End (MaRLo Remix)
2.    Alexey Karpovich – Moonlight (Breekler Remix)
3.    Jerzyk – Lost & Found (Eyonics Remix)
4.    Unbeat – After All (Astuni Re-Lift)
5.    Scot Project – U (Mark Sherry’s Acidburst Remix)
6.    A.R.D.I. – The Pursuit (Original Mix)
7.    Dave Cold – F**k like a Slut (Original Mix)
8.    Ali Wilson, Chris North – Unification
9.    Darren Porter – Deep Blue (Original Mix)
10.    Hiroyuki ODA – Ascension (Original Mix)
11.    Lange, Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)

If you like what we do please subscribe to one of our channels to keep up to date. Our show is also listed as iTunes Podcast!