A Night to Groove 029

Episode 29 of our show A Night to Groove brings you once again a lot of new stuff to listen to.   A Night to Groove is on air every last sunday of the month @9PM GMT on TalkTrance Radio. Episode 29 was aired at 26st July 2015.

If you like what we do please subscribe to one of our channels to keep up to date. Our show is also listed as iTunes Podcast!


1. Skydust – Haarp (Original Mix)
2. Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix)
3. Tangle – Oblivion (Original Mix)
4. Allen Watts . Tomahawk (Vlind Remix)
5. Gouryella – Ligaya (Green Court Remix)
6. Anthony S – Relentless (Unbeat Remix)
7. Kamui – Victory (Virus Inc. Mix)
8. Talla 2XLC – The Spring is my Love (Club Mix)
9. Johnny Yono – Embrance the fear (Original Mix)
10. Simza&Stoneless – Crimean (Original Mix)
11. Martin Eriksson – Goodbye (Dario Trapani Remix)

Artists out there feel free to send us your demos to promos@eyonics.de. Booking requests to music@eyonics.de