A Night to Groove 027

antg027Another hour of energetic trance music! Episode 27 brings you a lot of new & hot tracks. It contains hits from well known artists like the german duo Cosmic Gate, Fisherman & Hawkins and Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer and also again some more underground sounds. A Night to Groove is on air every last sunday of the month @9PM GMT on TalkTrance Radio. Episode 27 was aired at 31st May 2015.

If you like what we do please subscribe to one of our channels to keep up to date. Our show is also listed as iTunes Podcast!


A Night to Groove 027 by Eyonics on Mixcloud


1. Dreamy – Zap Cannon (Original Mix)
2. Rene Ablaze&DJ T. H. with Sally Jane Corlett – Where Love Lies (Cold Rush Remix)
3. Faruk Sabanci – Alexandria (Original Mix)
4. UCast, George Kamelon – Jump (Original Mix)
5. Fisherman&Hawkins – Underworld (Original Mix)
6. Martin Dykes – Stampede (Original Mix)
7. Antillas&Dankann vs. Tellur – Traction (DoubleV Remix)
8. Virus Inc. – The Virus (Original Mix)
9. Cosmic Gate&Jes – Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original Mix)
10. Heatbeat&Chris Schweizer – Cell (Original Mix)
11. Driftmoon – Lights Will Guide You Home (Original Mix)
12. Gaia – Carnation (Original Mix)