A Night to Groove 022

antg022Happy new year to you all! This episode was aired 28th december 2014 at Talk Trance. We would like to thank you all for an amazing year 2014. Its been lately a bit quiet around us due to lot of private stuffs to do. Soon more music from us, a few remixes are in the line + a new Dreameye Single is ready to be released next year on D.MAX Recordings. Marc Shock just had his first “solo” Remix EP on Phunkation Records. Tonight you can have a listen to the newest Song by us called “Wake up again” on our Show “A Night to Groove” on www.talktrance.net. Special thanks also to Peter Stuart Trance for his ongoing support.

A Night to Groove is on air every last sunday of the month @9PM GMT on TalkTrance Radio.

A Night to Groove 022 by Eyonics on Mixcloud

1. Emanuele Braveri feat. Hanna Finsen – Run Baby (Dave Cold Remix)
2. Aimoon, Adam Angel – Raindrops feat. Adam Angel (Photographer Remix)
3. Sied van Riel, Jennifer Rene, Roger Shah – Without You feat. Jennifer Rene (Ron Alperin Remix)
4. Bjorn Akesson – Sol (Original Mix)
5. Cosmic Gate, Kristina Antuna – Alone (Extended Mix)
6. Neal Thomas – The Virus (BK Remix)
7. BK vs. Vinylgroover&The Red Hed – Unfinished Sympathy (Tuff Mix)
8. Brian Flinn, Ian Standerwick – Vanaheim (Original Mix)
9. Robbie Van Doe – Daywalker (Original Mix)
10. Eyonics – Wake up again (Original Mix)
11. Darren Porter – Alchemy (Original Mix)