A Night to Groove 018

antg018Our newest A Night to Groove podcast episode number 17 with a finest selection of new and hot tracks by Paul Oakenfold, Darren Porter, The Thrillseekers and other great artists. Straight from the Decks to your ears. Mixed by Marc on two good ol Technics with Timecodevinyls.

Like our Facebook Page and download this Mix for Free!



Rank 1 – Airwave (21st Cenutry Mix)
Yves de Lacroix feat. Marell (Purple Stories Remix)
Ummet Oscan – Trinity (Original Mix)
Andy Moor – Fade to Light (ReOrder Remix)
D.B.J – Acid Technics (Original Mix)
Jonathan Carvajal – Spring Valley (Indecent Noise Edit)
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
Mehdi Belkadi – Dream (Original Mix)
Unbeat – Black Angel (Original Mix)
Chris Forward & Mace V feat. Eva Kade – Next day (Original Mix)
Breekler – Angel’s (Original Mix)
Xgenic – Ignition (Original Mix)